Recomendation on Delrin Single Reed

Information on duck calls and duck calling tips.

Moderators: Mallyard, okiequacker, stumpjumper, callinfowl

Recomendation on Delrin Single Reed

Postby cackiller » Thu Oct 10, 2013 5:45 pm

I've been looking at some of the more inexpensive call offerings out there and was hoping for some recomendations on an inexpensvie delrin single reed. I've never tried a delrin call before and would look to give one a try. I was just hoping to hear some recomendations people might have on different ones!
cackiller
hunter

Re: Recomendation on Delrin Single Reed

Postby goosehunter64 » Fri Oct 11, 2013 6:34 am

Rob.
Team WingLock
Lock'em "N" Rock'em
goosehunter64
hunter

Postby stumpjumper » Fri Oct 11, 2013 7:00 am

Cadence Calls

Stump
'Lord, hold our troops in your loving hands. Protect them as they protect us. Bless them and their families for the selfless acts they perform for us in our time of need. Amen..'
stumpjumper
Forum & State Moderator

Postby tornadochaser » Fri Oct 11, 2013 7:12 am

I've got a delrin lynch mob stranglehold and i keep going back to it over other acrylic single reeds i've got right now.

Sent from my DROID Pro using Tapatalk 2
tornadochaser
hunter

Postby jrode237 » Fri Oct 11, 2013 8:33 am

Absolutely could not stander delrin for calls until I tried a DRC Rev. That call will flat out get after it. Loud and an absolutley great feed in it.
jrode237
hunter

Postby DucknGoodTime » Fri Oct 11, 2013 10:58 am

stumpjumper wrote:Cadence Calls

Stump

X2

Blessings,
Rick
Blessings,
Rick
DucknGoodTime
hunter

Postby cackiller » Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:18 pm

Thanks for all the recomendations. I'll definitely have to check those out. I've been hearing quite a bit about Cadence so I'll look them up.

Thank you!

Dustin
cackiller
hunter

Postby Gunnysway » Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:54 pm

^This^

If you have ever spoken to Rick, you will be a customer for life. GREAT calls at a steal...