Oh my lanta

Share your questions on all makes and models of shotguns. Please post chokes questions in the SRBC forum

Moderators: Quack Wacker NC, MM

Oh my lanta

Postby Loco gringo » Mon Oct 21, 2013 11:16 am

Ok so I'm fairly new to duck hunting, being from Florida I never really got introduced to it , but one thing I did do on a regular basis was skeet shooting and was always really good at it. Well I took out the old shotgun and bought some flyers and figured I would get back I to it since I was going to start duck hunting. Well the problem is I can't hit a damn thing with my gun but I can change guns with a buddy and nail everything and he picks up the same problem with my gun. Is there anything I can do or check to find the problem?
Loco gringo
Newb

Re: Oh my lanta

Postby MarkM » Mon Oct 21, 2013 11:27 am

Pattern it to see where it is hitting, either high, left, right, low, sideways, etc...
possumfoot wrote:i cant remember who said it, but they said it best.. to a grown man, watching child birth is like a 9yo watching disney land burn to the ground..

Locked&Loaded wrote:
Indaswamp wrote:...metrosexual....

:lol3: I am!
MarkM
hunter

Postby jpari » Mon Oct 21, 2013 12:16 pm