Benelli SBE II or Super Vinci?

Share your questions on all makes and models of shotguns. Please post chokes questions in the SRBC forum

Moderators: Quack Wacker NC, MM

Benelli SBE II or Super Vinci?

Postby K Williams » Tue Oct 29, 2013 4:42 pm

I'm considering getting a semi-auto Benelli(it will be my first semi-auto shotgun). Which is better, the SBE II or the Super Vinci?

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 using Tapatalk
NRA Life Member, Delta Waterfowl member, Ducks Unlimited member
K Williams
hunter

Re: Benelli SBE II or Super Vinci?

Postby tsamp » Tue Oct 29, 2013 5:14 pm

Browning maxus. Better on recoil and muzzle jump. And more reliable in my opinion been shoot in mine for 6 years and has yet to malfunction in anyway with any load.
tsamp
hunter

Postby Idaho Mike » Tue Oct 29, 2013 10:25 pm

I've been shooting a SBE II for the last 6 years thought it was the best fitting gun for me until I put the Super Vinci to my shoulder. Hands down the gun comes up better then any other gun I own with the exception of my Benelli Ultra Lite :thumbsup:
Idaho Mike
hunter

Postby tsamp » Wed Oct 30, 2013 4:34 am

If I was to stop shooting browning I'd go benelli! I'd personally do the Vinci if I was you though. I like new innovations in guns and I got a buddy that has one and he likes it a lot.
tsamp
hunter

Postby TomKat » Wed Oct 30, 2013 5:19 am

Neither. Benelli M2 is better

Blog- http://www.ksducks.com
TomKat
Dorothy

Postby K Williams » Wed Oct 30, 2013 6:06 am

TomKat wrote:Neither. Benelli M2 is better

Blog- http://www.ksducks.com

Isn't the M2 a tactical shotgun with an 18" barrel??

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy S4 using Tapatalk
NRA Life Member, Delta Waterfowl member, Ducks Unlimited member
K Williams
hunter

Postby WMTribe_Kicker » Wed Oct 30, 2013 7:14 am