Anyone got their new Licences yet?

Discussion topics include Alaska sea duck hunting and other species.

Moderator: badandy970

Anyone got their new Licences yet?

Postby AlaskaRedneK » Mon Mar 27, 2006 10:13 pm

Hey guys.

Just curious to see how many of us have gotten our 06 huntin/fishin licences.

Im gunna git mine this weekend. :salude:

-Stouff
[b][size=14]REAL Trucks don't got Spark Plugs

"Hold the Shotguns.... Its hard to stear like this!"
User avatar
AlaskaRedneK
hunter
 
Posts: 4202
Joined: Mon Dec 20, 2004 8:12 pm
Location: Chugiak, Alaska


Postby AK Ducks » Tue Mar 28, 2006 12:06 pm

jan. 1st that way I can Ice fish. and do some crab ringin'
thanks to the men and woman of the United States Coast Guard- without them I would not be here.
User avatar
AK Ducks
hunter
 
Posts: 518
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 1:29 pm
Location: Fairbanks, AK

Postby akbrett » Tue Mar 28, 2006 2:11 pm

Online January 1st.
User avatar
akbrett
hunter
 
Posts: 277
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2005 2:30 pm
Location: Anchorage, AK

Postby otterbfishin » Wed Mar 29, 2006 8:32 am

Mines' good evey year without renewing... COOL.
Image
otterbfishin
hunter
 
Posts: 129
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2006 9:54 pm
Location: Sunshine, Alaska 34 Years

Postby AKcoldhunter » Thu Apr 06, 2006 1:41 am

Got mine in Feb. so i could do some rabbit/Ptarmagan hunting. :thumbsup:
User avatar
AKcoldhunter
hunter
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 04, 2006 3:25 pm
Location: Alaska

Postby LaRedneck » Thu Apr 06, 2006 10:12 pm

Hey coldhunter you dun any good with rabbits/ptarms, let me know when you plan on heading out cuz i'd like to go.
THE RIGHT OF THE PEOPLE TO KEEP AND BEAR ARMS SHALL NOT BE INFRINGED

YOU GOT A PERMIT TO ASK STUPID QUESTIONS LIKE THAT (TRACE ADKINS)

NRA
DU
NAHC
User avatar
LaRedneck
Forum & State Moderator
 
Posts: 3663
Joined: Wed Feb 01, 2006 3:52 am
Location: Tucson, Arizona


Return to Alaska Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests