NEW TO FORUM

Duck hunting for diver species like Canvasbacks, Redheads, Ringnecks, Eiders, Goldeneye and other diver ducks.

Moderators: jamesmc, crewchief252, LayedOut, Dep6

NEW TO FORUM

Postby JAKE H » Wed Dec 06, 2006 9:53 pm

Just wanted to say this is a good forum, you guys have some great ideas, awesome pics
User avatar
JAKE H
hunter
 
Posts: 528
Joined: Wed Dec 06, 2006 7:15 pm
Location: VA.


Postby goosehunter64 » Wed Dec 06, 2006 11:21 pm

:welcome:
Rob.
Team WingLock
Lock'em "N" Rock'em
User avatar
goosehunter64
hunter
 
Posts: 2538
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 5:25 pm
Location: LaSalle, Illinois

Postby DivinDuckSlayer » Thu Dec 07, 2006 1:10 pm

:withstupid:
DivinDuckSlayer
hunter
 
Posts: 187
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2006 5:58 am
Location: Connecticut

Postby 870 » Thu Dec 07, 2006 6:53 pm

:welcome: glad you on board with us :thumbsup:
"As long as there are Flyways and their coming our way, you'll find us right here"
User avatar
870
State Moderator
 
Posts: 4163
Joined: Sat Jan 01, 2005 2:54 pm
Location: northern NY

Postby Dep6 » Fri Dec 08, 2006 8:13 am

:welcome: :welcome:
Saving the Poodles of America, one Alligator at a time!!
User avatar
Dep6
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6412
Joined: Mon Dec 12, 2005 12:17 pm
Location: GA

Postby donell67 » Fri Dec 08, 2006 1:27 pm

:welcome:
donell67
Forum & State Moderator
 
Posts: 1621
Joined: Tue Sep 28, 2004 3:14 pm
Location: idaho

Postby CMFISH51 » Fri Dec 08, 2006 3:35 pm

Just joined as well...glad i did...always a good time talking duckin while at work... :salude:
Corey Miller
Team Reel Naughty
User avatar
CMFISH51
Newb
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 9:20 am
Location: Toledo, Ohio

Postby buffleheadnc2 » Sun Dec 10, 2006 8:30 pm

:welcome: :salude:
User avatar
buffleheadnc2
Forum Moderator
 
Posts: 424
Joined: Wed Sep 27, 2006 9:06 pm
Location: NC

Postby crewchief252 » Sun Dec 10, 2006 9:25 pm

Welcome aboard to both of you. :welcome:
Just once i would like to hear you scream in pain !....wanna hear me scream in pain? Play some rap music!
User avatar
crewchief252
Forum & State Moderator
 
Posts: 2189
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2005 10:08 pm
Location: New Jersey...where the weak are killed and eaten


Return to Diver Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests