Looking for hunting partners next season

If you are looking for the best duck hunting in Colorado, this is the place.

Moderator: dukhnter7

Looking for hunting partners next season

Postby Vikingdan1960 » Thu Mar 08, 2012 8:29 pm

All my duck unting partners have moved. Looking for people who are serious about duck hunting who would like to share expenses and experiences hunting in Colorado Springs area, or Pueblo area. I have decoys,dogs, and a canoe. I like to bird and predator hunt as well. drop me a line here if you are an ethical hunter. I have been hunting ducks for over 30 years :thumbsup:
Vikingdan1960
Newb

Re: Looking for hunting partners next season

Postby NoobDuckHunter » Thu May 31, 2012 3:26 pm

Hello Sir, my name is Michael. I have recently got out of the military and have moved to Colorado Springs from Ft Bragg, NC. I would love to take you up on your offer. However, I am a beginner to say the least when it comes to duck hunting and novice when it comes to elk or deer. I am looking for a mentor to show me the ropes and teach me the ways of duck hunting. I have a infant son and a young daughter that I would love to pass hunting on to them. I willing to do whatever I can do to help you teach me. Gas, food, beer and being your gopher is really all I have to offer. I don't have much equipment at all but I plan on purchasing what I need as I go. Maybe you can also show what is good and bad of the industry. Again Sir I'm willing to do whatever it takes. Im a very good student and follow directions very well. Let me know if your interested or maybe you could lead me in the right direction of what I'm looking for. Thank you very much and God bless.
NoobDuckHunter
Newb

Postby Goosebuster47 » Wed Jul 18, 2012 11:57 am