YO

Topics on New York hunting on the Delaware river to discuss, Delaware duck hunting, tactics and more.

Moderator: Daffy Ducking

YO

Postby deducker » Mon Oct 12, 2009 6:54 pm

where is everybody? by the activity on this forum. i guess i'll be the only one at the lottery on opening day. :hi:
deducker
hunter
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 1:13 pm


Re: YO

Postby deducker » Wed Oct 14, 2009 6:06 pm

im thinking of going to prime hook opening day :hi:
deducker
hunter
 
Posts: 159
Joined: Mon Jul 21, 2008 1:13 pm

Re: YO

Postby DEDuck34 » Wed Oct 14, 2009 9:42 pm

your a brave soul to head down there for opening day..ive heard of the numbers of parties that go down to that place for opening day.. nice name btw..lol
DEDuck34
hunter
 
Posts: 278
Joined: Wed Jun 18, 2008 3:38 pm
Location: New Jersey/Delaware/Pennsylvania

Re: YO

Postby deerslayer » Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:27 am

I will definatly be out for the opener, first year with my boat and cant wait, just havent decided exactly lottery to go for yet! Unfortunatly allmost every one is going to be packed and with my luck I will end up going back to bed @530am lol
deerslayer
hunter
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Aug 20, 2008 6:27 am

Re: YO

Postby xtrema007 » Fri Oct 16, 2009 1:39 am

not to many people post here seems like good luck getting picked at prime hook there will be 100 boats there better have a back up plan
xtrema007
hunter
 
Posts: 120
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2008 12:18 am
Location: Milford

Re: YO

Postby duckit » Mon Oct 19, 2009 10:15 pm

yea good luck to u and my self i plann on hitting the hook the first morning even tho there aint much oround the area i saw alot of ducks oround little creek i cant wait
shoot em in the lips
duckit
hunter
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Dec 22, 2008 7:55 pm
Location: lincoln de


Return to Delaware Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests