New to site

Learn and share Illinois river duck hunting with other duck hunters. Have fun and tell your best hunting jokes about Illinois.

Moderators: lostpup, MM, huntall6, Illinois-Ducker

New to site

Postby TeamWidowmaker32 » Tue Aug 22, 2006 4:04 pm

Just wanted to say hi. I just found this site and it seems like a pretty good one! :thumbsup:
Kenny
TeamWidowmaker32
hunter
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 3:59 pm
Location: central IL


Postby goosehunter64 » Tue Aug 22, 2006 5:24 pm

:welcome:
Rob.
Team WingLock
Lock'em "N" Rock'em
User avatar
goosehunter64
hunter
 
Posts: 2525
Joined: Tue Apr 19, 2005 5:25 pm
Location: LaSalle, Illinois

Postby duckweed » Tue Aug 22, 2006 9:03 pm

welcome and i hope you have some fun. :welcome:
BUY A GUN, PISS OFF A LIBERAL!
User avatar
duckweed
hunter
 
Posts: 308
Joined: Sun Feb 27, 2005 6:13 pm
Location: Illinois

Postby Draker11 » Wed Aug 23, 2006 10:01 am

Welcome aboard!
Draker11
hunter
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2006 12:43 pm
Location: Quincy, IL

Postby tealslayerblw » Wed Aug 23, 2006 11:35 am

:welcome:
User avatar
tealslayerblw
hunter
 
Posts: 820
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 1:27 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois

Postby duckhntr82 » Wed Aug 23, 2006 2:38 pm

I hope you find this site very helpful....and fun.

If you have a questions feel free to shoot me a PM or email.
Scott Juda
duckhntr82
hunter
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Wed Nov 03, 2004 5:32 pm
Location: Romeoville IL

Postby DRYLOK » Thu Aug 24, 2006 9:13 am

:welcome:
"All tyranny needs to gain a foothold is for people of good conscience to remain silent."
-Thomas Jefferson-
User avatar
DRYLOK
hunter
 
Posts: 854
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 7:14 pm
Location: Central IL

Postby duckaholic_16p » Thu Aug 24, 2006 8:21 pm

where in central il are you?
duckaholic_16p
hunter
 
Posts: 378
Joined: Wed Sep 08, 2004 5:45 am

Postby TeamWidowmaker32 » Fri Aug 25, 2006 9:36 am

Herscher it is west of kankakee about 15 miles
TeamWidowmaker32
hunter
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Tue Aug 22, 2006 3:59 pm
Location: central IL

Postby Illinois-Ducker » Sun Aug 27, 2006 11:31 am

Hey your kinda right down the road, im from Prairie central (fairbury). we were in your neck of the woods landscaping some of my friends apartments.
Illinois-Ducker
State Moderator
 
Posts: 434
Joined: Mon Feb 16, 2004 10:00 pm
Location: Central Illinois

Postby ohsobad_hunter » Sun Aug 27, 2006 11:59 am

:welcome: :welcome:

TeamWidow...good to have you!! This site is awesome, to say the least....full of great information and a lot of knowledgable folks!!! :salude: :salude:
>>---Mat---->
User avatar
ohsobad_hunter
hunter
 
Posts: 2281
Joined: Mon Jul 05, 2004 2:27 pm
Location: Oklahoma

Postby bigman15 » Sun Aug 27, 2006 9:45 pm

Good to have you. :welcome:
User avatar
bigman15
hunter
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2005 2:00 am
Location: Carlyle Lake


Return to Illinois Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests