Hey Everyone!

Information about Iowa duck hunting. Learn, share and discuss valuable tips and tricks with others.

Hey Everyone!

Postby QuackAttacker » Wed Jul 19, 2006 12:16 pm

Hey everyone. I've been around here but not much. I plan on coming here more often. Wheres everyone from? I'm from central Iowa. Talk to you all later. :smile:
QuackAttacker
hunter
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Iowa


Postby Blocko » Fri Jul 21, 2006 2:45 pm

Quad-cities......Eldridge
Blocko
hunter
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Fri Oct 14, 2005 12:55 pm
Location: Eastern Iowa

Postby browninga5m » Fri Jul 21, 2006 6:51 pm

I am from Hampton..
Browning, The Best There Is!!!
User avatar
browninga5m
hunter
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2006 4:35 pm
Location: Hampton,Iowa

Postby duckdog » Sun Jul 23, 2006 9:59 pm

north west part, In Ruthven, by Spencer/Okiboji
Any day in the outdoor's is better than at work
duckdog
hunter
 
Posts: 672
Joined: Thu Nov 25, 2004 10:42 am
Location: Ruthven Iowa

Postby Postman » Thu Jul 27, 2006 11:26 am

Johnston, IA (suburb of Des Moines)
Postman
hunter
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 1:07 pm
Location: Johnston, IA

Postby waterfowler » Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:15 am

Tripoli, home of Sweets Marsh :thumbsup:
waterfowler
hunter
 
Posts: 53
Joined: Thu Dec 23, 2004 11:36 am
Location: Iowa

Postby QuackAttacker » Sun Jul 30, 2006 4:50 pm

Guess I wasnt really specific. I'm from Grundy Center. Are any of you members on IO. They were really gettin into it today. I think the heat was gettin to them. Definitely some pot stirers.
QuackAttacker
hunter
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Jan 28, 2006 7:59 pm
Location: Iowa

Postby jkwaterfowler » Sat Aug 19, 2006 7:34 am

IM FROM THE CEDAR RAPIDS AREA
jkwaterfowler
Newb
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 3:41 pm
Location: iowa

Postby horse » Sat Aug 19, 2006 7:06 pm

Webster city here.and cant wait,only few more weeks,clays just dont fly like ducks!!!!!!!!!!!
smile all and have a great day all
horse
hunter
 
Posts: 172
Joined: Sat Jun 19, 2004 8:45 pm
Location: iowa

Postby dogknott » Sat Aug 19, 2006 10:31 pm

Somewhat new to Nevada area, origanally from Eddyville.
User avatar
dogknott
hunter
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 8:21 pm
Location: IOWA!!!

Postby MODMAN22 » Mon Aug 21, 2006 11:42 am

I'm from the big town of Lytton.
MODMAN22
hunter
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Wed Aug 02, 2006 6:26 am
Location: LYTTON, IA


Return to Iowa Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest