eastern shore gunners

A place to learn from others, share information and gain knowledge on duck hunting in Maryland, of the fabled Chesapeake bay.


Moderators: Mikeguard01, Cupped-n-Committed

Postby Bay Dog » Sun Apr 06, 2008 8:08 pm

Southern Worcester County here.
Bay Dog
Newb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 8:17 am
Location: Eastern Shore, MD


Postby spoonerlab » Sun May 18, 2008 8:55 pm

dorchester county, across the street from Blackwater
User avatar
spoonerlab
hunter
 
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue May 06, 2008 5:03 pm
Location: MD

Postby MDcanvasback2189 » Tue May 20, 2008 12:38 pm

Rock Hall Maryland the few and the proud
MDcanvasback2189
hunter
 
Posts: 453
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 5:36 pm
Location: Kent County, Maryland

Postby MDcanvasback2189 » Thu Jun 05, 2008 2:10 pm

Kent County born and raised, hunt all over it. How about Rock Hall, anyone from there?
MDcanvasback2189
hunter
 
Posts: 453
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 5:36 pm
Location: Kent County, Maryland

Postby bwana1 » Wed Jun 18, 2008 5:55 am

Kent Co...near Rock Hall - Edesville
bwana1
hunter
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:48 am

Postby commited » Fri Jun 27, 2008 7:50 am

I would love to know where all you guys hunt in kent county, only because we do a ton of both deer and goose up there, and it would be neat to know how close we are.


We also have a deer and goose farm in Tolbert co. does anyone hunt up there?
"a green head a day, keeps the gamewarden away"


Guns dont kill people, religions do...
User avatar
commited
hunter
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Oct 21, 2006 5:34 pm
Location: Eastern Shore MD

Previous

Return to Maryland Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: dawnchaser and 3 guests