rice field hunting

Duck hunting in Mississippi is like no other. Learn why Mississippi Delta duck hunting is what we like to do best.

Moderator: Cephous

rice field hunting

Postby wink399 » Sat Jun 21, 2008 4:07 pm

hi. i have been making a living hunting ducks for 34 years. i know a few things about rice field hunting. if anybody has any question about louisiana hunting or rice fields please send me a email. i will try my best to answer them. or if you want to know about louisiana. hope to help other duck hunters. stay fired up. cut them all jack. :wink:
wink399
DHC Sponsor

Postby drake08 » Sat Oct 11, 2008 8:43 pm

i just got a new lease and it is a rice field thats going to be flooded iam putting in a pit blind next week do have any tips that could help this is the first year i have ever hunted a field in general
drake08
hunter

rice fields

Postby wink399 » Sun Oct 12, 2008 6:58 am