Rowdy Public Hunters!

Main forum for general non waterfowl discussions as well as general duck hunting information about travel, rules and regulations, and other duck hunting info along with the general topics.

Moderators: Tealer, Indaswamp, Dep6, Preacher1011, lostpup, La. Hunter, steve-o, #1wingnut

Rowdy Public Hunters!

Postby Trent_Rivers » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:47 am

Since I have very little experience what is the best way to deal with people trying to kick you out if "their" spot?
If at first you don't succeed, shoot again.
Trent_Rivers
hunter

Re: Rowdy Public Hunters!

Postby 18javelin » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:48 am

Call the CO or Throw down with the clowns....
Underradar wrote:Well, its sad really. One day he's happily posting pics of road killed coyotes he posed as if he shot them, the next, he's stomped down the shower drain like a soft turd.
18javelin
hunter

Postby JuniorPre 360 » Mon Nov 18, 2013 9:50 am

I don't like to mess around with moron hunters on public land because you have no idea what they are thinking of doing. Depending on your position I would have either called a DNR officer, or sat there to see what they do and go from there.
A BAD DAY AT THE MARSH BEATS A GOOD DAY AT WORK.
killwoodies101 wrote:your a dudshe bag! You dont own the river your dont own any property around it.. Its just as mush mine and any other tom **** and harry's as it is yours !! get a life share what is yours or stop hunting
JuniorPre 360
hunter

Postby OHIODUCKA5 » Mon Nov 18, 2013 10:00 am

Shoot all their decoys, then kick the dog or the smallest guy in the group.
I hope someday someone remembers this old dog with kindness and gives me to a puppy.

-Gene Hill

fadetoblack188 wrote:forget i asked.. mods please delete.. the scum bags on this site are overwhelming.
OHIODUCKA5
hunter

Postby 18javelin » Mon Nov 18, 2013 10:08 am

OHIODUCKA5 wrote:Shoot all their decoys, then kick the dog or the smallest guy in the group.