Got DRAKE?

From Pintails to Mallards, share your Montana duck hunting stories here in the land of the Big Sky country.

Moderator: Lawdog

Got DRAKE?

Postby wickedmfer » Sun Jun 26, 2011 12:36 pm

Hey guys once again I am here to pass on some substantial savings on the best waterfowl gear out there. Now is the time to stock up on the gear you need for the upcoming season. I can pretty much guarntee that my prices rock, and your not going to beat them at any of the stores. Let me know what your interested in and I will get you a price. Trust me, this makes it affordable to get this stuff, and all the DRAKE stuff I've used is top quality. Let me know, you won't be dissapointed.

Jim
"X" <-------Best Dog...........EVER!
wickedmfer
hunter

Re: Got DRAKE?

Postby wickedmfer » Tue Jul 26, 2011 10:57 pm

A side note... I am a Drake Waterfowl field expert, that is why I get the deals on gear that I get. I am allowed to pass these on to you guys. This isn't some side business or anything, I don't make anything on the gear. Just trying to help get some Great products in your hands. Give it a try, you can't beat Drake quality!
wickedmfer
hunter

Postby Troutslayer » Tue Jul 26, 2011 11:26 pm

I own a retail store, why would I want to carry Drake brand clothing if you can beat the prices I would have to sell it at to make money?
Troutslayer
hunter

Postby wickedmfer » Wed Jul 27, 2011 7:22 am

I only get a very limited amount of deals I can pass on. I only offer it to the guys here on the MT forum, my hunting buddies, and my family. Not in any way trying to compete for business, just trying to help get Drake out there to show how good it is.
wickedmfer
hunter

Postby Troutslayer » Wed Jul 27, 2011 7:24 am

So are their cotton hooded sweatshirts that much better than other cotton hooded sweatshirts? I was debating between Fruit of the Loom and Drake for a new hoody.
Troutslayer
hunter

Postby phutch30 » Wed Jul 27, 2011 5:16 pm