FS Ammo

Nevada’s wide open spaces provide great hunting opportunities. From Sprg to Snow Geese. Discuss here in the Nevada duck hunting forum.

Moderators: NV Guide, Old Duck Getter

FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Thu Feb 27, 2014 5:38 pm

6 boxes of Hevi-Shot Speedball 12 GA 3.5" BB's. $25.00 a box. Send PM
Speedball sells for 32.99 a box at Cabela's plus tax.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada


Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Fri Feb 28, 2014 6:47 pm

Price reduced to $20.00 a box.

Northwestern Nevada only do not want to ship.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Sagebrush » Sun Mar 02, 2014 10:37 am

Good price.

they are just too long for my guns.........
good luck.
User avatar
Sagebrush
hunter
 
Posts: 4774
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2005 10:28 pm
Location: Reno Nev.

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:30 pm

Cougar125 check your PM.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Tue Mar 11, 2014 12:58 pm

Bump w/ pic
Attachments
20140311_114435.jpg
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Tue Mar 25, 2014 10:53 am

Bump
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Mon Mar 31, 2014 11:29 am

Still have.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Fri Apr 18, 2014 10:08 am

Still got it for sale.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Tue Jun 03, 2014 1:31 pm

Still have speed ball
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:01 am

Time to get ready for the season.
Still got this speedball. $20.00 a box.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Sun Aug 03, 2014 8:33 pm

Season around the corner. Great goose loads. Still have
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada

Re: FS Ammo

Postby Goosecrazy » Sun Oct 05, 2014 9:52 pm

Got 3 boxes left. $20 a box or $50 for all 3.
User avatar
Goosecrazy
hunter
 
Posts: 251
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 11:42 am
Location: Nevada


Return to Nevada Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests