newbie

A place to gain knowledge about Oregon duck hunting. Share your strategies here. From hunting on the Columbia river delta and Pacific Ocean to the open plains of eastern OR.

Moderators: Tealer, Oregon Honker, njonesy_07

newbie

Postby Tulelicious » Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:50 pm

I just started checking out this form and just got regestered. Im starting my research not to find some spots for geese in Washington ( I just moved north of Vancouver) Looking forward to chatting with and maybe meeting some of you guys. :salude:
Tulelicious
hunter
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2005 10:36 pm
Location: SW Washington


Postby tonynchessie » Tue Dec 06, 2005 6:51 pm

:welcome:
I haven't hunted Washington, but I have been looking to move up to the Silver Lake/Castlerock area. So, maybe some time in the future I'll be askin you for some help. Good luck and welcome again.
User avatar
tonynchessie
hunter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2005 8:54 pm
Location: Portland, OR

Postby Oregon Honker » Tue Dec 06, 2005 9:14 pm

:welcome:
Oregon Honker
Forum & State Moderator
 
Posts: 319
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 11:25 am
Location: Umatilla OR

Postby JimboPDX » Wed Dec 14, 2005 10:35 pm

:welcome: :salude:

Howdy! I think you will fing the guys on DHC a pretty good group of folks!
Fins, feathers, or fur....it's going down!
User avatar
JimboPDX
hunter
 
Posts: 107
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2005 5:10 pm
Location: Oregon City, Oregon

Postby Swamp Puppy » Thu Dec 15, 2005 2:00 pm

HOLA!!!

oops...sorry.

HELLO!!!

:welcome:
Friends Don't Let Friends Shoot Mossbergs.
User avatar
Swamp Puppy
hunter
 
Posts: 3947
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 6:58 pm
Location: Warren, Oregon

Postby C_DUbb » Fri Dec 16, 2005 3:57 pm

HI!!
Callem in your face close!!
And
Do em
UGLY!!!
User avatar
C_DUbb
hunter
 
Posts: 174
Joined: Mon Feb 28, 2005 1:13 am
Location: Eastern Oregon

Postby gracenjohn » Mon Dec 26, 2005 12:46 am

Merry Christmas!

:welcome:
thanks be to God
gracenjohn
hunter
 
Posts: 345
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2004 4:15 pm
Location: Evanston, IL


Return to Oregon Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests