Bird reports!!

If sea duck hunting is your specialty, then share your thoughts on Rhode Island duck hunting with others.

Moderator: TheSwamper

Bird reports!!

Postby RIhunter » Tue Dec 20, 2011 6:41 pm

Has anyone been seeing any good numbers around? besides sea ducks
RIhunter
hunter

Re: Bird reports!!

Postby kjm1022 » Wed Dec 21, 2011 3:02 pm

Lmao, you're expecting someone on this R.I. thread to give you a bird report?? :lol3: :lol3: :lol3:

My buddy just moved there, posted the INTRO thread to say hi to everyone there. Over 2,900 views without a single hello, welcome or anything. :huh:

Do yourself a favor, get a Massachusetts out of state license and hunt up here, where the hospitality is warmer than the weather. Check out the Mass forum, we'll treat you right! :thumbsup:
kjm1022
hunter

Postby RIhunter » Wed Dec 21, 2011 4:03 pm

This is my first time logging in quite sometime. Lol very true, Im not expecting anyone to give up spots.

Im not from RI but have lived here for a couple years now. I'll have to look into Mass next year i checked out the thread and seems like you all get along pretty well.
RIhunter
hunter

Postby kjm1022 » Wed Dec 21, 2011 4:42 pm

RIhunter wrote:This is my first time logging in quite sometime. Lol very true, Im not expecting anyone to give up spots.

Im not from RI but have lived here for a couple years now. I'll have to look into Mass next year i checked out the thread and seems like you all get along pretty well.

Ya man, alot of great guys on the Mass forum! Many of us meet up for the first time at a spot at 5am. :thumbsup: Lots of generous people who will take you out and hunt thier spots and will meet up to hunt yours. It's a brotherhood. :beer:
kjm1022
hunter

Postby WhatIsDucky? » Thu Dec 22, 2011 7:42 am