any ducks in dyersburg area

Talk about Tennessee duck hunting if you enjoy the outdoors.

Moderators: Preacher1011, duckbumm, duck slayR, Itchy Coyote

any ducks in dyersburg area

Postby jdub2041 » Sat Dec 15, 2007 7:43 pm

Going on A two day hunt in the area in 2 weeks just wondering if any ducks are there yet
jdub2041
hunter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:38 pm


Postby TennesseeNW » Sun Dec 16, 2007 5:11 pm

I hear that it's extremely slim.
Can't kill em on the couch.
User avatar
TennesseeNW
hunter
 
Posts: 438
Joined: Fri Sep 22, 2006 9:47 am
Location: North West Tennessee

Postby hammer dawg » Mon Dec 17, 2007 1:55 pm

ha- a blind man with a .410 could kill his limit around dyersburg now
hammer dawg
hunter
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 9:19 am
Location: Dyersburg

Postby jdub2041 » Mon Dec 17, 2007 6:59 pm

Thanks i will be there in a week hope the hunting is still good
jdub2041
hunter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:38 pm

Postby hammer dawg » Mon Dec 17, 2007 11:04 pm

who are you hunting with?
hammer dawg
hunter
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 9:19 am
Location: Dyersburg

Postby jdub2041 » Wed Dec 19, 2007 11:03 am

willowpoint outfitters
jdub2041
hunter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:38 pm

Postby mcquesten1 » Thu Dec 20, 2007 7:39 pm

HA! see the theard below this one called "bad guided hunts".
mcquesten1
hunter
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2007 5:27 pm

Postby dukcracker » Tue Dec 25, 2007 9:44 pm

jdub2041 let me know how the trip went I am headed there myself very shortly :help: :huh: thanks
dukcracker
hunter
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2004 7:37 pm
Location: NC

Postby flyfish37129 » Fri Dec 28, 2007 10:41 am

So how did it go??


Where did you all stay?? Do you recommend it? :help:
flyfish37129
hunter
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2007 4:53 pm

Postby jdub2041 » Sat Dec 29, 2007 9:28 pm

not that good
jdub2041
hunter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:38 pm


Return to Tennessee Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests