All I have to say is WOW

Plenty of Washington duck hunting information to learn and share from the Pugent sound to the open plains of eastern WA. Discuss all of the Washington duck hunting topics here.

Moderators: Token, h2ofowlr, washingtonmuley, brokerbyduck

All I have to say is WOW

Postby kcidkcus » Sat Oct 19, 2013 11:24 pm

So I'm cruising along on Facebook... And I see a long line of birds, posting says 3 man limit today! So I get to looking at it noticing it seems like a lot of brown... Then I click on it and it's 14 hen pintails, one sprig, 5 greenheads and one suzy. WOW what a group of idiots. I'm thinking I might turn wdfw onto those group of guys for their plain stupidity! It's not just an accidental double... It was intentionally shooting that many. If I was a wdfw officer I wouldn't be able to keep up with the lists of violations people are proud enough to post online! Should I turn these clowns into the wdfw? Would they be able to do anything? Im not looking to gain anything and I don't wanna rat anyone out... But that many birds over is bs and has got me heated. These morons make me sick :fingerhead:
Shooting a spike is like getting it on with your step sister, you are glad you put some meat away but you don't brag it up to your friends.
kcidkcus
hunter

Re: All I have to say is WOW

Postby B.E.Nelli » Sat Oct 19, 2013 11:29 pm

Hell yeah turn em in! That's a blatant disregard of the laws, not accidental. And then to put it on FB is a slap in the face to those who do follow the rules.
B.E.Nelli
hunter

Postby johnsparks91b » Sun Oct 20, 2013 12:06 am

hell ya turn'em in thats stupid and harmful...... plus they want to brag let them get the attention they wanted haha
johnsparks91b
hunter

Postby Meatss » Sun Oct 20, 2013 12:44 am

Post the picture or a link so we can all have a good laugh :lol3:
Lord forgive me for I shoot hens.
Meatss
hunter

Postby viking fan » Sun Oct 20, 2013 2:45 am