european mounts

A forum to discuss taxidermy techniques and mounts.

Moderators: Pete-pec, sprigpig1

european mounts

Postby jumpshooter » Sun Jun 03, 2007 7:50 am

I am wanting to get into doing the euro mounts and was woundering if any of you knew where to buy and what kind of degreaser and whitener? I should use I am new to doing this and all your help would be greatly appriecated.
"If we ever forget that we're one nation under God, then we will be a nation gone under." - Ronald Reagan
jumpshooter
hunter

Postby Pete-pec » Sun Jun 03, 2007 12:00 pm