Toxic Goose Calls

Information on goose calls and goose calling tips.

Moderators: quackerkiller, Ross R, Oregon Honker

Toxic Goose Calls

Postby TxQuackstacker » Tue Dec 04, 2012 6:47 pm

I was wondering if anyone uses or has used a Toxic Calls- Speck Call or Snow Goose calls.
Just trying to get info and feedback on these calls before buying new calls.
TxQuackstacker
hunter

Re: Toxic Goose Calls

Postby Wobbling Wings Waterfowling » Tue Dec 04, 2012 9:14 pm

I have no experience with the speck or snow toxic calls, but i can say i have owned one of their canada calls (TBH). Not to disown their calls or company but i didnt like mine at all. It was to hard to blow and sounded very odd. My friend also had the same problem and sold his too. He also got a duck call from them i think it is called the NBD, its alright but deffinately not a call i would reccommend picking up. Again just my opinion, everyone is enttled to their own and has different tastes. This is why there are MANY call makers. Im a Zink guy... RNT and Tim Grounds guy. But Zink is my company of choice. :thumbsup:

Best of luck on your selection bud,

Wobbling Wings Waterfowling
hunter

Postby duckhuntingchat.com » Tue Dec 04, 2012 10:18 pm

Look into Redbone Calls - spendy but they're ridiculously sweet sounding.
duckhuntingchat.com
Site Admin

Postby Doyle Tobel » Thu Dec 06, 2012 10:06 am

The