Music Part II

A place for young hunters to discuss topics of interest.

Moderator: captainkevan

Music Part II

Postby Gooseboy » Fri Jun 16, 2006 3:46 pm

Ok so we know what kind of music everyone likes but does anyone play an instrument of make music?

I play the guitar
Duck call
and goose call

Im ok at freestyle rapping but am better at sitting down and writing them. My friends say im good.

I wanna get into recording and mixing beats with some software but dont wanna spend the money on it lol.
The group ended up with 420 birds.

(\__/) This is my bunny. There
(='.'=) are many like him but this
(")_(")one is mine. Cut and paste the bunny into your signature to help the bunny gain world domination !
User avatar
Gooseboy
Banned
 
Posts: 4741
Joined: Mon Mar 28, 2005 4:06 pm
Location: OK


Postby tealslayerblw » Sun Jun 18, 2006 8:16 pm

hj
Last edited by tealslayerblw on Mon Jun 26, 2006 6:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
tealslayerblw
hunter
 
Posts: 820
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 1:27 pm
Location: Chicago, Illinois

Postby marshmanjr » Sat Jun 24, 2006 9:17 pm

i play guitar and some bass plus duck and goose calls as well
if at first you dont suceed ..... RELOAD!!!!!
User avatar
marshmanjr
hunter
 
Posts: 171
Joined: Mon May 16, 2005 3:38 pm
Location: Minatare, Nebraska

Postby honkershooter » Wed Jun 28, 2006 5:13 pm

i play the guitar some drums and the goose and duck calls
User avatar
honkershooter
hunter
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 4:57 pm
Location: eastern shore maryland

Postby VTduckman » Wed Jun 28, 2006 9:57 pm

bass, and whne i was younger the trumpet. also the ol' duck call.
Season Totals-
Canada's-Alot
2 Mallards
2 Blacks
15 Green Wing
5 Wood Ducks
1 Can.
1 Pintail
Hooded Merganser
User avatar
VTduckman
hunter
 
Posts: 592
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2006 8:16 pm
Location: vermont

Postby dcduckhunt » Wed Sep 20, 2006 4:13 pm

Drums baby! Rock on
dcduckhunt
hunter
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Aug 30, 2005 12:30 pm
Location: cokato, minnesota

Postby rubber ducky » Sun Nov 26, 2006 2:30 pm

i play bass and guitar and duck call diver call and pintail whistle
my duck feells heavier with steel
User avatar
rubber ducky
hunter
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 6:27 pm
Location: New Jersey

Re: Music Part II

Postby sir salvador » Sun Dec 03, 2006 11:46 am

drums, xylophone, and dfa duck call
sir salvador
hunter
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Dec 02, 2006 11:38 am
Location: Lebanon Oregon

Postby shoveler_shooter » Thu Dec 14, 2006 7:21 pm

Trumpet is my main instrument, but I can also play/make a sound on any brass instruments. I also play the squirrel call, quail whistle, duck call, goose call, pintail whistle.......The posibilities are endless. :toofunny: :yes:
User avatar
shoveler_shooter
hunter
 
Posts: 3451
Joined: Sun Nov 19, 2006 8:27 pm
Location: Stillwater and Owasso


Return to Youth

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest