any live in cali

A place for young hunters to discuss topics of interest.

Moderator: captainkevan

any live in cali

Postby hunterjon24 » Fri Dec 14, 2007 12:25 pm

that hunts the refuges??!
Refuge rat
User avatar
hunterjon24
hunter
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2007 9:49 pm
Location: california


Postby spooniespiller14 » Mon Dec 24, 2007 6:27 pm

Yeah I do all I hunt is mendota oh I hope nobody finds my secret refuge :rofl: Where do you hunt.
spooniespiller14
hunter
 
Posts: 87
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 10:09 pm
Location: Auberry,ca

y

Postby bochmann1 » Wed Jan 02, 2008 6:58 pm

yea i hunt the refuges all the time. i hunt a lot of the ones in the grasslands
Custom made calls at bochmannscustomcalls.com
bochmann1
hunter
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:28 pm
Location: oakdale ca

Postby dog » Tue Jan 22, 2008 1:07 am

:dito:

I hunt in San Louis mostly.
What about you?
If it flys, it dies
dog
hunter
 
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2007 9:23 pm
Location: Bay Area,CA

i

Postby bochmann1 » Tue Jan 22, 2008 6:53 pm

i like to hunt volta and los banos
Custom made calls at bochmannscustomcalls.com
bochmann1
hunter
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:28 pm
Location: oakdale ca

Postby duckaholic6 » Mon Apr 07, 2008 1:37 pm

i hunt in los banos and in dos palos!
User avatar
duckaholic6
hunter
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Aug 12, 2007 8:48 pm
Location: California

Postby CaliDukks » Sat Jan 24, 2009 4:01 pm

I hunt Colusa, Sutter, Delevan, Gray Lodge And Little Dry Creek.

I used to hunt Sac. I wanted to this year but never made the drive up.
"Love God, and hunt ducks. And let the chips fall where they may."---Phil Robertson

Proud Contributor to the Sportsmens Legacy Foundation
User avatar
CaliDukks
hunter
 
Posts: 488
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 6:36 pm
Location: Austin, TX

Postby pgquackstacker » Sun Jan 25, 2009 8:58 pm

Colusa, Sac, Llano, Banos, San Luis, Salinas, and Salt Slough.
User avatar
pgquackstacker
hunter
 
Posts: 5150
Joined: Tue Sep 09, 2008 8:33 am
Location: NorCal

Postby terrytown44 » Wed Feb 04, 2009 12:27 pm

yup los banos and san luis
UMGD
terrytown44
hunter
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 11:44 am


Return to Youth

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests