Got my archery deer

Deer, Elk, Moose, Bear, Hog

Moderators: stumpjumper, don taylor

Got my archery deer

Postby choclab » Thu Sep 29, 2005 10:21 pm

I am calling him a 4x5 (stickers count if they are an inch :toofunny: ) His hanging weight was 165# and he was 220# before we guted him.[siteimg]1088[/siteimg]
"The rich....who are content to buy what they have not the skill to get by their own exertions, are the real enemies of game". Teddy Roosevelt
User avatar
choclab
hunter
 
Posts: 2011
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2005 11:31 am
Location: Ellensburg, Wa


Postby kiwismakebetterhunters » Fri Sep 30, 2005 1:09 am

Congradulations!!!
New Zealand
.....................
Image

..................
User avatar
kiwismakebetterhunters
hunter
 
Posts: 1116
Joined: Wed Jun 29, 2005 2:42 am
Location: napier new zealand

Postby Smackaduck » Fri Sep 30, 2005 6:42 am

Congrats, our bow season opens tomorrow. :salude: :getdown:
User avatar
Smackaduck
Super Moderator
 
Posts: 6203
Joined: Mon Aug 08, 2005 7:04 pm
Location: Shreveport, Louisiana

Postby shrpshtr » Tue Oct 11, 2005 9:42 am

nice job choc! :thumbsup:
Talk 'em into givin' up!

It's easier to get forgiveness than it is permission!
User avatar
shrpshtr
hunter
 
Posts: 2312
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2004 3:15 pm
Location: SC

Postby Greg Wile » Tue Oct 11, 2005 9:57 am

Congrats on the nice buck :thumbsup:
Build memories, take a kid out doors and teach them about nature by interacting with it, hunting and fishing.

Learn from the past, don't dwell on it.
Greg Wile
hunter
 
Posts: 2751
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 8:02 pm
Location: Nova Scotia, Canada

Postby wa.duckhunter » Tue Oct 11, 2005 11:17 am

Nice shootin!! Looks like a real good buck.
wa.duckhunter
hunter
 
Posts: 235
Joined: Wed May 25, 2005 1:39 pm
Location: Yakima, Wa.

Postby gahunter » Thu Oct 13, 2005 8:46 pm

Nice'un! :salude: All I have seen so far is does, spikes, foxes and bobcats. :thumbsdown:
If the hunting is cold, luckily so is the beer!
gahunter
hunter
 
Posts: 622
Joined: Mon Jan 17, 2005 3:50 pm
Location: Sparta, GA

Postby chevyZ71 » Sun Nov 06, 2005 8:03 pm

congrats. i consider a sticker a point if i can fit like a normal ring (like a wedding ring) on it.
chevyZ71
hunter
 
Posts: 217
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2005 1:39 pm
Location: sweet home alabama


Return to Big Game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest