utahs pheasant opener today.

Pheasant, turkey, dove, grouse, partridge, quail, squirrel, rabbits, etc.

Moderators: The Cat Island Drake, birddog crazy

utahs pheasant opener today.

Postby duck jerky » Sat Nov 03, 2007 9:12 am

hunt started at 8:00am done by 8:05am :smile: :thumbsup:

Image
duck jerky
hunter
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:39 pm
Location: utah


Postby bowhunter20 » Sun Nov 04, 2007 2:36 pm

short and sweet. better than i did :thumbsdown:
__________________________________Bow Hunter
User avatar
bowhunter20
hunter
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:54 am
Location: St.George Utah

Postby duck jerky » Mon Nov 05, 2007 12:31 pm

another awesome morning :biggrin:
Image
duck jerky
hunter
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:39 pm
Location: utah

Postby duck jerky » Thu Nov 08, 2007 7:51 pm

aImageanother good day.
duck jerky
hunter
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:39 pm
Location: utah

Postby birdslayer » Sat Nov 10, 2007 7:20 pm

Preserve hunting?
birdslayer
hunter
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2007 11:40 pm

Postby duck jerky » Mon Nov 12, 2007 5:39 pm

no perserve i wouldn't waste a dime on pen raised birds. just private property lot's of it with only half dozen guy's hunting it. plenty of cover and feed produces alot of birds. the company i work for owns it and they only let pepole that work there hunt their land :thumbsup:
duck jerky
hunter
 
Posts: 380
Joined: Mon Oct 31, 2005 7:39 pm
Location: utah

Postby gadwall getter » Thu Nov 15, 2007 3:57 pm

great lookin birds!
DUCKS ARE GOOD EATS. EAT WHAT YOU KILL.
User avatar
gadwall getter
hunter
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 9:01 pm
Location: south prairie, Washington

Postby bowhunter20 » Thu Nov 15, 2007 6:03 pm

what the heck :mad: Where you goin, i'm having worst year so far.
__________________________________Bow Hunter
User avatar
bowhunter20
hunter
 
Posts: 368
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 11:54 am
Location: St.George Utah

Postby jim pinder » Thu Nov 15, 2007 7:07 pm

Nice!
jim pinder
hunter
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:08 pm
Location: grants pass, Or


Return to Upland Game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests