pics of my new upland pup

Pheasant, turkey, dove, grouse, partridge, quail, squirrel, rabbits, etc.

Moderators: The Cat Island Drake, birddog crazy

pics of my new upland pup

Postby jim pinder » Tue Nov 13, 2007 10:09 pm

Hello,Heres a pic of my new pup,shes 11 weeks
Image
Image
jim pinder
hunter
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:08 pm
Location: grants pass, Or


Postby FIREMAN » Wed Nov 14, 2007 7:03 am

Great looking dog. :thumbsup:
FIREMAN
hunter
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 6:56 pm
Location: NC

Postby NHDuckHunter » Wed Nov 14, 2007 7:58 am

What a natural!! Congrats and good luck
User avatar
NHDuckHunter
hunter
 
Posts: 1279
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2007 11:28 am
Location: New Hampshire

Postby blindretrieve » Wed Nov 14, 2007 8:44 am

purdy puppy
My lab is smarter than your honor student
blindretrieve
hunter
 
Posts: 693
Joined: Wed Jan 25, 2006 4:23 pm
Location: greenville nc

Postby gadwall getter » Thu Nov 15, 2007 3:56 pm

great lookin pup! i love the 2nd pic! congrats :thumbsup:
DUCKS ARE GOOD EATS. EAT WHAT YOU KILL.
User avatar
gadwall getter
hunter
 
Posts: 1146
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 9:01 pm
Location: south prairie, Washington

Postby jim pinder » Thu Nov 15, 2007 7:00 pm

Thanks everyone,I cant wait until next season :yes:
jim pinder
hunter
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2007 10:08 pm
Location: grants pass, Or

Postby duckplucker » Sat Nov 17, 2007 11:36 am

Thats awesome. 2nd pic shows the real potential. hope shes a good dog for ya.
The life cycle of a hunter... hunt, eat, sleep if there is time, then go hunt again.

Chuck Norris doesn't go hunting, becasue hunting infers the possibility of failure. Rather, Chuck Norris goes killing.
User avatar
duckplucker
hunter
 
Posts: 872
Joined: Sun Oct 24, 2004 8:25 pm
Location: Kansas


Return to Upland Game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest