Varmits

Discussion on shooting predators & varmits and the trapping the furbearing animals.

Moderators: Preacher1011, nitrousneil

Varmits

Postby bigpapalanyards » Tue Oct 12, 2010 11:28 am

Im looking for someone around north west louisiana to mid-state that needs varmit control on their land. Beavers, nutria, bobcats, hogs, coyotes, alligators, snakes, rabbits or pretty much anything bothering you. Ill come take care of it free of charge. I worked in wildlife management for 5yrs+ so i have experience in varmit control. I work in the oilfield and i just need something to do in my off time. So if you need any help with these varmits please email me at cajun_bowhunter07@yahoo.com or text/call me at 318-268-5788. Thankyou
Big Papa Lanyards
"Go big or Go home!!"
bigpapalanyards
hunter

Re: Varmits

Postby aggiechiro » Tue Oct 12, 2010 7:49 pm

so basically you want a free place to hunt?
Gig 'em!
aggiechiro
hunter

Postby JustinNH » Thu Oct 14, 2010 7:18 am

If it is kept to the problem critters, he would be saving the person hundreds of dollars to hire a WCO. A fair trade off.
Ive set traps before for $ as a WCO and Ive set traps before for free as a favor to the persona nd for me to just get the traps out. Not a living, but better than TV
JustinNH
State Moderator

Postby aggiechiro » Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:16 am

most folks i know enjoy shooting these things themselves. and bobcats, alligaors and hogs? people will pay you to come shoot those.
Gig 'em!
aggiechiro
hunter

Postby nhcruffler » Thu Oct 14, 2010 10:49 am