Duck Hunting Forum banner

Anyone want to trade

2K views 15 replies 9 participants last post by  wvboy 
#1 ·
Hey ya all im a United States Marine Drill Instructor and i will have some time this year more than the last three years which i have spent in the sand box im a Machinegunner by trade "Guns UP" and looking to trade some deer hunting and waterfowl hunting in Pike County Illinois for any type of duck or goose hunting i realy want to hunt in north dakota and arkansas i always have room in the pit we flood 40 acres of corn and millet and soy beans well let me know we can also hunt a couple blinds on the river and sand bars we do real good late on honkers out of the boat blind

SEMPER FI

"Always Faithful"

#3 ·
I hit you back with a PM and my number..... if you can get some time away from tose nasty little recruits i'll get you out this fall and show you everything i know about this area!!!

#7 ·
Dont know if you got some time between cycles, but if you want to hunt Quantico this year PM me or if you could get to NC I know a bunch of places I could help you out with. Good luck, hope you get out there I missed that past 2 years being in the Sandbox as well.

Semper Fi

#8 ·
yeah the sand box is everyones favorite place huh?? carrington and i have been in the gulf the past two seasons too..... only got half a season last year!! I take a trip to NC every year myself (good friends in kinston) I may PM you about some ideas or hooking up a hunt if that's ok

Poor grinder is going to be a busy man with all those recruits!!! You know when your brake in cycles is yet..... i hope you can salvage duck season

#11 ·