Great Season

In the land of 10,000 lakes, Minnesota duck hunting is some of the best. Log in and discuss your Minnesota duck hunting experiences.

Moderators: beretta24, commander019

Great Season

Postby suicidal_scaup » Sun Nov 25, 2012 9:39 am

I want to say thanks to all for every post during this season. It is my first year being a part of DHC and it was great to share stories on here and hear other people's triumphs and tribulations. I think we all had good hunts and definately had tough times during the season as well.

I look forward to next season and getting to know many more of you over the off-season. Good luck to all of you in the south zone. Knock 'em dead and know that all of us up north are jealous that you are still able to get out! Keep the stories coming and keep posting pictures of this past season's hunt if you haven't put them up here. Once I get my pics off my crappy phone, I want to try to post some.

Hopefully this next season I am able to get out on a few hunts with some of you from this site. Thanks again!
Quoted from my wife while I am tapping on my iPad, "Are you talking about ducks again?"
Me, "Yep".
suicidal_scaup
hunter

Re: Great Season

Postby Mort » Sun Nov 25, 2012 1:58 pm

Way to show some class from one duck hunter to others..

I dont expect guys to give up spots online, but it is fun to see and read how everyone through the state is doing.

Good luck this off season. See ya next year
Mort
hunter

Postby dfrauenkron » Sun Nov 25, 2012 8:00 pm

:beer: There are a few good guys left in this world! I enjoy seeing the updates as well. I got a week left to get after em, not sure what's left but I'll be out there.
dfrauenkron
hunter

Postby MNjonboatguy » Tue Nov 27, 2012 9:51 am

Hey all-

What a great year! Thanks to all who kept hopes high with good pics and stories throughout the season.

This was also my first year on DHC and it was very cool to learn from others and meet new people.