Need some hunting partners

If you are looking for the best duck hunting in Colorado, this is the place.

Moderator: dukhnter7

Need some hunting partners

Postby CricksCo » Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:27 pm

Hello everyone,

I am new to Colorado as of spring 2012... I have become very interested in goose or duck hunting. Originally from Pa I am really looking forward to taking up all that Colorado has to offer. After all that's why my girl and I moved here. So, if you are willing to invite a newbie out to enjoy your sport, give me a shout.

Thanks,
Brad Passione
Life's a journey, not a destination... Live it up!
CricksCo
hunter

Re: Need some hunting partners

Postby hockymvp » Tue Nov 27, 2012 1:32 pm

What city you in? That will probably give people a better idea of what will need to go down.
hockymvp
hunter

Postby CricksCo » Tue Nov 27, 2012 7:36 pm

I'm located in Denver... Willing to travel though. Sorry about that guys! I thought this site showed your location
CricksCo
hunter

Postby glass eye » Wed Nov 28, 2012 11:54 pm

I just arrived in Denver. Drove for 2 days across 3 states to welcome my son home from Afghanistan. Ceremony was to be on Tuesday so we hit the road on Monday. Along the way I called the hotline aand it had changed toa Wednesday, no big deal. Late again and it was changed to Saturday. So now I'm just hanging out in Denver waiting for saturday's home coming. I'D REALLY LIKE TO SHOOT SOME WATERFOWL if you can take me along, even though you are al yso lIoo ykng foYr a partner, but I'm just a beggar at the moment.If you look at my post' history you can get an idea about me. Sorry for the terrible spelling but I'm texting from my phone and it's not easy for me. 760 960 4252
glass eye
hunter

Postby CricksCo » Thu Nov 29, 2012 7:42 pm

Brother I'd invite u out but haven't a clue... Itd be like the blind leading the blind. Haha! If anything changes I'll hit ur phone. Tell ur son thank you for protecting our country!
CricksCo
hunter