Anyone form Flagler county

Discuss Florida duck hunting with other hunters alike.

Moderators: hunt-chessies, badandy970, BigBend, Belly up dux

Anyone form Flagler county

Postby Fldeerhntr » Wed May 29, 2013 9:01 am

Hello my name is Pete and I am new to the forum. I am 37 years old and a husband and father of three. I have been living in Flagler county most of my life. I have been hunting deer , hogs and turkey for many years. I have hunted out west for big game. I did do some duck hunting when I was a small child but I am now trying to get into it. I am NOT getting into duck hunting because of Duck Dynasty, I dont even have cable TV. I am just looking for something new. If anyone is from Flagler let me know. I hope to learn alot from eveyone on this site and mabey I can share some of my knowledge of other things that may help somebody else out.
Fldeerhntr
hunter

Re: Anyone form Flagler county

Postby tmclaimerFL » Wed May 29, 2013 11:46 am

I'm from Flagler! Thought this day would never come. Unfortunately I don't currently live there. I'm residing in Tampa now, but my folks and sister are still there so I come home fairly often. Welcome to the forum. Flagler doesn't have much to offer as far as ducks, your best bets will be deer and hog. When I was still there I traveled north for most o my hunting. Shoot me a pm and I would be happy to hand out some ideas.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Only trust those who like big butts, for they cannot lie.
WTN10 wrote:The moral of the story is this: don't cut cabbage when your dog is in heat.

Botiz630 wrote:Finally, I can compensate for my tiny wiener without breaking the bank.
tmclaimerFL
hunter

Postby hunt-chessies » Wed May 29, 2013 3:47 pm