Roll Call

A place for young hunters to discuss topics of interest.

Moderator: captainkevan

Roll Call

Postby Boykinboy » Wed Nov 27, 2013 8:51 pm

Where's everybody from?
What's y'alls favorite type of duck hunting?
Charleston SC for me, and swamp and ponds
Boykinboy
hunter
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2013 6:37 pm


Re: Roll Call

Postby bellison4 » Fri Feb 14, 2014 3:43 pm

North Idaho and hunting the marsh for big greenies
User avatar
bellison4
hunter
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jan 11, 2014 9:54 am

Re: Roll Call

Postby Nelliboy2 » Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:48 am

Ohio, layout boat hunting puddlers and divers


Sent from my iPod touch using Tapatalk
I'm just like a dog chasing cars, I wouldn't know what to do with one if I caught it!- Joker

I'm not a monster; I just ahead of the curve!- Joker
User avatar
Nelliboy2
hunter
 
Posts: 522
Joined: Sun May 05, 2013 8:28 pm
Location: Brink of hell

Re: Roll Call

Postby Buckb15 » Thu Feb 20, 2014 5:28 pm

North idaho and hunting green heads in the marsh


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Buckb15
hunter
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 11, 2014 9:24 pm

Re: Roll Call

Postby OregonSpeck85 » Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:04 pm

Central Oregon, tules on a pond and willows on a river
User avatar
OregonSpeck85
hunter
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Wed Apr 24, 2013 6:01 pm
Location: Sisters, Oregon

Re: Roll Call

Postby jack lowe » Tue Apr 15, 2014 7:55 pm

Alabama, lakes, creeks, swamps and ponds shooting big ducks and woodies
Fresh prince of the bayou[/quote]jehler
mox wrote:If you say the water is too cold... then you sir, are a puss
"a lanyard and a few empy shells dont make you a duck hunter" - the duck commander
jack lowe
hunter
 
Posts: 270
Joined: Thu Aug 02, 2012 8:59 pm
Location: Cullman, Alabama


Return to Youth

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests