Anybody even look on here

A place to share stories, tips and reports on Nebraska duck hunting.

Moderators: Duck Runner, gotduck68415, k9horseluvr

Anybody even look on here

Postby TEAM WEBFOOTPOSSE » Sat Aug 16, 2008 8:41 pm

not much goin on here
waterfowler20 wrote:
getemducks wrote:I am new to this but I think what you have there is a duck. :huh:

Are you crazy! That ain't no duck, thats one of'dem cackler gooses! :hi:
TEAM WEBFOOTPOSSE
hunter

Postby honkerdowner » Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:56 am

I get on here almost daily but really don't see much happening. Team webfootP I did check out your website looked very nice. Hope you get more picks up soon. maybe we will have to hook up for a dove shoot I am just down the road in kearney. So let me know.. :thumbsup:
Butt, Belly, Bill, BOOM!!!
honkerdowner
hunter

Postby TEAM WEBFOOTPOSSE » Tue Aug 19, 2008 5:37 pm

glad to see someone looks on here anyone else

also pm sent
waterfowler20 wrote:
getemducks wrote:I am new to this but I think what you have there is a duck. :huh:

Are you crazy! That ain't no duck, thats one of'dem cackler gooses! :hi:
TEAM WEBFOOTPOSSE
hunter

Postby Duck Runner » Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:01 pm

still checking in daily - well, when the internet is working at my house anyway. :mad:
Duck Runner
State Moderator

Postby honkerdowner » Wed Aug 20, 2008 6:47 am

Duck runner what connection do you have there in kearney. I know that our radio transmitters here at the plant messes up Recom or so they think. But the town needs there water and sewage before they need internet. Just a thought. How long you been in kearney. I thought I saw you were from monanta. So welcome back :welcome:
honkerdowner
hunter

Postby Duck Runner » Wed Aug 20, 2008 5:48 pm

I'm with Charter. Turns out they messed up my connection, but heck if they admit that. :mad: