how many teal

A place to share stories, tips and reports on Nebraska duck hunting.

Moderators: gotduck68415, k9horseluvr, Duck Runner

how many teal

Postby TEAM WEBFOOTPOSSE » Sat Sep 13, 2008 11:34 pm

how many have you guys groups shot mine is up to 24 :thumbsdown:
waterfowler20 wrote:
getemducks wrote:I am new to this but I think what you have there is a duck. :huh:

Are you crazy! That ain't no duck, thats one of'dem cackler gooses! :hi:
User avatar
TEAM WEBFOOTPOSSE
hunter
 
Posts: 1720
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2008 4:39 am
Location: Nebraska


Postby pj » Tue Sep 16, 2008 2:19 pm

36.
For every tear a smile.
User avatar
pj
hunter
 
Posts: 181
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2004 4:40 pm
Location: The STP, or St. Paul

Postby Duck Runner » Thu Sep 18, 2008 7:25 pm

4!
User avatar
Duck Runner
State Moderator
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Sat Oct 08, 2005 8:38 pm
Location: Kearney, NE

Postby honkerdowner » Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:47 am

Hopefully 8 more tomorrow Morning :thumbsup:
Butt, Belly, Bill, BOOM!!!
User avatar
honkerdowner
hunter
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2008 2:49 pm
Location: Central, Nebraska

Postby qakratakr » Sun Sep 21, 2008 10:36 pm

went on our duck season warm up Saturday...ended up with 7 in the boat. Lots of em buzzing around. Great day, had a great time!!!
qakratakr
hunter
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 1:54 pm
Location: Lincoln, NE


Return to Nebraska Duck Hunting

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest