any beaglers on here

Pheasant, turkey, dove, grouse, partridge, quail, squirrel, rabbits, etc.

Moderators: The Cat Island Drake, birddog crazy

any beaglers on here

Postby andrew_kirby » Wed Jul 08, 2009 9:02 am

hey any of you guys run beagles.....
andrew_kirby
State Moderator
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2008 5:14 pm
Location: Middle East via NE Ohio


Re: any beaglers on here

Postby dogknott » Wed Jul 08, 2009 11:09 am

I had beagles for the better part of my life, still get out with freinds that run beagles.
User avatar
dogknott
hunter
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2006 8:21 pm
Location: IOWA!!!

Re: any beaglers on here

Postby andrew_kirby » Thu Jul 09, 2009 7:57 pm

thats my first love is running beagles and hunting ducks....my second love well who cares..
andrew_kirby
State Moderator
 
Posts: 271
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2008 5:14 pm
Location: Middle East via NE Ohio

Re: any beaglers on here

Postby IlHunter » Mon Jul 13, 2009 7:06 pm

my favorite hunting is running rabbits with my beagle
IlHunter
hunter
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Nov 11, 2008 8:21 pm

Re: any beaglers on here

Postby floating redneck » Sat Jul 18, 2009 11:50 am

former beagler and coon hunter(walkers) due to working out of town and family responsibilities i went to a single lab much easier
"remember im pulling for you, we're all in this together" Red Green
floating redneck
hunter
 
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 6:44 pm
Location: central new york

Re: any beaglers on here

Postby DukBum » Thu Sep 17, 2009 2:05 pm

This is the first time in 25 years that I have not had atleast had one beagle at the house,I love Rabbit more then any other type because it is so cheap to do and they sure do taste good
There is more to this then just killing ducks
DukBum
State Moderator
 
Posts: 866
Joined: Sat Dec 13, 2008 10:32 am
Location: Lafayette,New York

Re: any beaglers on here

Postby ohio mike » Thu Dec 17, 2009 11:01 pm

Except for a time in the army I've had at least one beagle for 55years.Beagles and Labs it doesn't get any better.No yard sh--ters at this place.
Life is to short to hunt with a ugly gun.
ohio mike
hunter
 
Posts: 2254
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 11:08 pm
Location: Northwest Ohio


Return to Upland Game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests