Duck Hunting Forum banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Welcome, I'm pretty new to it too, but its pretty cool, lots of info here!!!Enjoy, sorry, i'm from PA, and were all about deer and turkeys here, but there are a few of us duckchasers here though!! :salude:

·
Registered
321 Posts
Sorry for the late reply, but welcome. I haven't seen you guys post a bunch on here recently, but perhaps you are like one of those guys that hangs out in the back of the party staring at everyone, one hand in the pocket, drinking Zima waiting to be engaged by someone, intimidated by the pretty girls...I don't know. So welcome, make yourself at home.

·
Registered
2,193 Posts
welcome to the site...are there really ducks in Colorado?? just messin with you man, good site, good bunch of guy's, tons of good info

·
Registered
6,650 Posts
crewchief252 said:
welcome to the site...are there really ducks in Colorado?? just messin with you man, good site, good bunch of guy's, tons of good info
:lol: evidently crew didn't check the date on this one :yes:

·
Registered
6,385 Posts
where's Waldo......?

then again, where was I in 2004?

·
Registered
5,044 Posts
Waldo thats like the second one you have dug up from 3+ years ago :huh: what are you doing??????

·
Registered
9,378 Posts
crewchief252 said:
Welcome xfps :hi: not to change the subject but, Crewchief... I really like the caption at the bottom.........been meaning to tell you . And you know... If there's one thing in this world that I cannot stand; it is an unlocked footlocker; you know that don't you private Crewchief? :yes:

·
Registered
321 Posts
i_willie12 said:
Waldo thats like the second one you have dug up from 3+ years ago :huh: what are you doing??????